Thank you and Welcome!

Hello my Beloved reader and Friend, I appreciate you! I have something I’d like to share with you, well 2 things I will share.

First, one of the blogs I follow gave some great advice on how to expand your world (audience) by blogging for the Huffington Post. Well I took her advice and Wa Lah… I’m posted on Huffington!

It is my pleasure to introduce to you mirissa d. price and her post “So you want to be a Huff Post Blogger.” Follow her advice, expand your audience and BLOG on 🙂

If you would like to see what I posted, you can go here for my first post on Hospice Care that first appeared here and my second post was Support Groups Within Hospice.

Looks like sharing your knowledge and wisdom  is a healing secret! Thank you Mirissa for sharing your wisdom.

We have a guest today! I want everybody to participate in welcoming our guest blogger:

welcome

I just completed a post on The Power of Forgiving while this lady blogs everyday on forgiving

Thank you Debbie and forgivingjournal for being our guest blogger today. You all  may also like Shifting Attitude, I know I did, but it seems that Debbie and I are like minded when it comes to the subject of forgiving.

God’s Blessing to all of you…May you bloggers blog well and bless many with your posts. May you visitors and readers find a gem or two here. Between mirrissa d. price, forgivingjournal and Healing Secrets, you should find something  good!

pplantRemember the Prayer Plant? Every  night it folds its leaves up and every morning it spreads it leaves out. Lets do that too! Every night ask for forgiveness and sleep really good. Every morning begin your day forgiving yourself and others. Do this and your life will be awesome!!!

Coming soon: Journaling and Father’s Day

3 Comments

  1. Oh thank you so much for including me as your guest blogger. I am so touched!!! 💖 Blogging about forgiving really comes from my heart. And congrats on your Huff Post blog – that is great! Blessings to you and all you touch with your blog.

    Like

  2. Thank you so much for including me in this post, and for sharing your lovely insight into Hospice Care. We are just broaching that topic in our medical education as first years, and find that there is so much we still have to learn about this important stage of life. Your insight will follow me into the medical halls! Have a lovely day! I look forward to reading more of your insights and inspirations!

    Like

Leave a Reply

