Happy Holidays!!!

The HealingSecretsBlog and MissE (me),

wish all my followers, readers, visitors and fellow bloggers a wonderful and joyous holiday season.

PhotoGrid_1482866809255.png

Welcome to my living room where everything takes place. This is where we eat, sleep (in reclining chairs) live and love. Many blog ideas are born here, some make it online, others don’t. How do you like my pine plant? I say,”Why buy a holiday tree to throw out in a week or so when you can own a plant all year round?” Now you all know how I love plants and all things green.

Thank you all for visiting, liking and following.

Merry Christmas

Happy Hanukkah

Happy Kwanzaa

Happy National Fruitcake Day

and Happy anything else I missed. I do not want to leave anyone out

I celebrate Kwanzaa and will include you in my Kwanzaa preparations  and celebration. See you tonight 🤗

Leave a Reply

